BIRLA VISHVAKARMA MAHAVIDYALAYA, V. V. NAGAR, 388 120

S/No.	TEQIP – II Designation	Name & Designation	Contact
1	Director/ Principal	Dr. F. S. Umrigar Principal BVM Engineering College Vallabh Vidyanagar – 388 120	Phone : (02692) 230104 Fax : (02692) 230762 Email principal@bvmengineering.ac.in
2	Coordinator	Dr. Darshak G. Thakore Professor, Computer Engg. Dept.	Email dgthakore@bvmengineering.ac.in
3	Co-coordinators	Dr. S. D. Dhiman Asso. Professor, Civil Engg. Dept.	Email sddhiman@bvmengineering.ac.in
4		Prof. Mayur M. Vegad Asso. Professor, Computer Engg. Dept.	Email mayurmvedad@bvmengineering.ac.in
5		Dr. H. P. Patolia Asso. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Dept.	Email hppatolia@bvmengineering.ac.in

The Modified List of TEQIP-II Officers as on July, 2013

NODAL OFFICERS

S/No.	TEQIP – II Designation	Name & Designation	Contact
6	Nodal Officer (Procurement)	Dr. T. D. Pawar Asso. Professor & Head, Electronics Engg. Dept.	Email tdpawar@bvmengineering.ac.in
7	Nodal Officer (Finance)	Prof. Sumat B. Patel Asso. Professor, Structural Engg Dept.	Email <u>sbpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in</u>
8	Nodal Officer (Academic)	Dr. P. M. Geroge Asso. Professor & Head, Mechanical Engg. Dept.	Email pmgeorge@bvmengineering.ac.in
9	Nodal Officer (Civil works including Environmental Management)	Dr. I. N. Patel Professor, Structural Engg. Dept.	Email inpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
10	Nodal Officer (Equity Assurance Plan implementation)	Prof. P. B. Swadas Asso. Professor & Head, Computer Engg. Dept.	Email pbswadas@bvmengineering.ac.in